Finance Officer:          Chad Ryan              cryan@crookston.org        218/281-4533, ext. 417 Administrative Assistant: Abbie Kohler akohler@crookston.org 218/281-4533, ext. 455 Receptionist: Renee Tate rtate@crookston.org 218/281-4533, ext. 410 Hospitality and Housekeeping:   Laure Williamson    lwilliamson@crookston.org 218/281-4533,  ext. 440 Building/Grounds Maintenance: Tom Morlan tmorlan@crookston.org 218/281-4533,  ext. 451
Administration & Finance
Home Diocese Ministries and Offices Vocations Directories Roman Catholic Diocese of Crookston 1200 Memorial Drive  Crookston, MN 56716    ph 218.281.4533   fax 218.281.3328  crookston.org Courage: Spiritual Support for  Catholic Men & Women with  Same-Sex Attraction Employment Opportunities Website Manager: Lisa Hatlestad Lhatlestad@crookston.org 1-855-397-8252 If you or someone you know has been a victim of sexual misconduct on the part of a priest,  deacon or individual representing the Diocese of Crookston, its parishes, or its schools,   please contact the VictimísAssistance Coordinator, LouAnn McGlynn, at lmcglynn@crookston.org or by using the 24-hour confidential phone number: 218-281-7895   VICTIMíS ASSISTANCE: Roman Catholic Diocese of Crookston Parish Administration