Office of Vocations

Upcoming Ordinations

Transitional Diaconate Ordination for Nate Brunn on May 20, 2017, at St. Joseph’s Parish, Moorhead;  10:00 am

Permanent Diaconate Ordination for: Aaron Kaiser, Ron Vasek, Mark Krejci, Mark LeTexier, Tim Pribula, Robb Naylor and Paul Erickson, on June 10, 2017 at the Cathedral, Crookston;  10:00 am

Priesthood Ordination for Deacon Matt Schmitz on June 17, 2017 at the Cathedral, Crookston;  10:00 am

Contact Information for Office of Vocations

Address: PO Box 610 | Crookston, MN 56716

Director of Vocations:
Fr. Xavier Ilango, Formation
200 3rd Street NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
(218) 773-0877

Associate Director of Vocations:
Fr. Craig Vasek, Promotion
(701) 314-4DOC

Bonnie Sullivan
(218) 281-4533

Permanent Diaconate:
Fr. Robert Schreiner
(218) 253-2188